Source Photonics

About Us

Source Photonics is a leading provider of innovative and reliable optical communications technology that enables communications and connectivity in data centers, metro, and access networks. We invent next-generation solutions to provide customers with enabling technologies to support the rapidly increasing demands of cloud infrastructure, wireless communications, routing, and fiber-to-the-premises worldwide. Source Photonics is headquartered in West Hills, California, with manufacturing facilities, R&D, and sales offices worldwide.

 

Product Showcase

100G NRZ Transceivers
100G PAM4 Transceivers
10G PON OLT Transceivers
10G/40G Transceivers
25G Transceivers
400G PAM4 Transceivers
50G PAM4 Transceivers
800G PAM4 Transceivers

Connect

Contacts

Mailing Address
8521 Fallbrook Avenue, Suite 200
West Hills, CA 91304, USA

Steve Rawleigh
Sr. Director of Sales
steve.rawleigh@sourcephotonics.com
+1 443 467-5138
Tida Phapoom
Director of Sales
Tida.Phapoom@sourcephotonics.com
+1 818-916-1503
Bev Leo
Sr. Director of Sales
Bev.Leo@sourcephotonics.com
+1 860-645-6601
Christian Ilmi
Director of Sales
christian.ilmi@sourcephotonics.com
+1 650 420-9967
Massimo Colombo
Director of Sales and Business Development, EMEA
massimo.colombo@sourcephotonics.com
+39 348 3510271
Andy Xiao
Director of PLM and Business Development, APAC
andy.xiao@sourcephotonics.com
+86 139-8188-891