Samtec, Inc.

About Us

Samtec is a privately held, 820 million (USD) global manufacturer of a broad line of electronic interconnect solutions, including Firefly™ Mid-Board Optical Transceivers which are interchangeable with Firefly Copper Flyover Cables, High-Speed Board-to-Board Interconnects, High-Speed Cables, Precision RF Systems, two piece Board Stacking and Micro/Rugged components and cables.

 

Product Showcase

ExaMAX® High-Speed Backplane System
New Mezzanine Connectors For 112 Gbps PAM4 Performance
PCI Express® Mid-Board Optics
Precision RF Connectors For Microwave and Millimeter Wave Applications, From 18 GHz to 110 GHz
Samtec FireFly™ Micro Flyover® Cable System
Samtec FireFly™ Rugged Optical Cable Systems
Samtec Flyover® High-Speed Cable Assemblies:  Up to 112 Gbps PAM4 Data Rates
Samtec Flyover® QSFP-DD Cable System

Videos

Exhibitor Events

Thursday, 11:30 - 12:00 PDT (UTC-07:00)
224 Gbps Data Rates: The (Bumpy) Road Ahead

Connect

Contacts

Mailing Address
520 Park East Blvd.
New Albany, Indiana 47150, USA

Joe Phillips
Optics Business Development Manager
joe.phillips@samtec.com
502-420-8005
Jignesh Shah
Sr. Technologist
jignesh.shah@samtec.com
812-944-6733
Matthew Burns
Technical Marketing Manager
matthew.burns@samtec.com
412-559-5761
Anthony Fellbaum
Senior Field Applications Engineer
anthony.fellbaum@samtec.com
613-807-8482
Arlon Martin
Sr. Director, Marketing
arlon.martin@samtec.com
800-726-8329
Josh Cornelius
Optics Product Manager
josh.cornelius@samtec.com
408-217-5152