MultiLane

About Us

MultiLane Inc. is a leading provider of High-Speed IO and Data Center Interconnect test solutions. Products include BERTs, TDR, optical and electrical oscilloscopes, optical switch boxes, and a host of MSA-compliant development tools for QSFP28, QSFP-DD, OSFP, and other standards. MultiLane’s products are used to test semiconductors, DACs, AOCs, optical transceivers, and system switch cards. MultiLane also offers compliance test services and fully automated, turn-key test solutions. In addition, MultiLane develops high speed ATE modules that fit in wafer-scale automated test systems such as Advantest’s V93K platform.

 

Product Showcase

ML4035 TDR/Cable Tester
ML4054B 400G BERT/CMIS Transceiver Tester
ML4062-LB-112 QSFP-DD800 Loopback
ML4062-MCB-112 QSFP-DD800 MCB
ML4079EN 800G BERT with Crosstalk Noise
ML7007 Automated Transceiver Tester

Videos

Connect

Contacts

Mailing Address
Houmal Technology Park, Askarieh Main Road
Houmal, Aley 1501, LB

Kees Propstra
VP of Marketing
kees@multilaneinc.com
+1-510-738-9484
Hani Daou
Sr. Applications Engineer
hani@multilaneinc.com
+1-858-230-5730
Vincent Leuzze
Field Applications Engineer
vleuzze@multilaneinc.com
+1 408 624 6544
Carolyn Koehle
VP of Sales
ckoehle@multilaneinc.com
+1 408 621 4984
Chuong Huynh
Sr. Field Applications Engineer
chuong@multilaneinc.com
+1 408 707 2780
Elias Khoury
Product Line Manager
ekhoury@multilaneinc.com
+1 571 7781193