Ethernet Alliance

About Us

The Ethernet Alliance is a global, non-profit, industry consortium of member organizations that are dedicated to the continued success and advancement of Ethernet technologies.

We are the voice of Ethernet, the bridge between the standards and the end users.  We work to advance the adoption and use of Ethernet technologies across markets.

Our members include system and component vendors, industry experts, and university and government professionals. Ethernet Alliance members work together to take Ethernet standards to the marketplace. They support and originate activities that span from incubation of new Ethernet technologies to interoperability testing to demonstrations to education.

 

Product Showcase

About EA@OFC 21 Interoperability Demonstration
About EA@OFC21 Interconnect members
About EA@OFC21 Networking Members
About EA@OFC21 Test & Measurement Members
About Ethernet Alliance
High Speed Networking Plugfest, October 2021
Roadmap
Technology Exploration Forum 2021: The Road Ahead

Videos

Connect

Contacts

Mailing Address
3855 SW 153rd Drive
Beaverton, Oregon 970006, USA

Peter Jones
Ethernet Alliance Chairman, Cisco Systems
chair@ethernetalliance.org

Chris Lyon
Ethernet Alliance President, Amphenol
president@ethernetalliance.org

Morgan Fricke
Director of Operations
morgan@ethernetalliance.org

David Rodgers
Ethernet Alliance Events Chair, Teledyne LeCroy
events_chair@ethernetalliance.org

Jennifer Mewett
Ethernet Alliance Event Management
jennifer@ethernetalliance.org

Melissa Power
Public Relations
Melissa.Power@interprosepr.com