Broadcom Inc.

About Us

Broadcom Inc. (NASDAQ: AVGO) is a global technology leader that designs, develops and supplies a broad range of semiconductor and infrastructure software solutions. Broadcom’s category-leading product portfolio serves critical markets including data center, networking, enterprise software, broadband, wireless, storage and industrial. Our solutions include data center networking and storage, enterprise, mainframe and cyber security software focused on automation, monitoring and security, smartphone components, telecoms and factory automation. For more information, go to www.broadcom.com.


High-Speed Networking Fiber Optics

Optical Components for Broadband Networking

Wired Connectivity



If you are interested in further discussions with our team on any of the Products and/or Solutions, or if you want to view one of our live demos, please contact us here.  We can schedule a meeting between you and the applicable Product Manager and/or Field Sales Engineer at your earliest convenience.  

 


Product Showcase

100G/400G Module DSP PHY - Centenario
1588 PHY’s for 5G
800G Module DSP PHY - Portofino
800G Retimers - Agera
Fibre Channel Storage Solutions
High Speed Optical Components
Micro Optics
Silicon Photonics Solutions

Videos

Connect

Contacts

Mailing Address
1320 Ridder Park Drive
San Jose, CA 95131, USA

Manish Mehta
Head of PLM and Strategy - Optical Systems Division
manish.mehta@broadcom.com
+1 (408) 674-0316
Khushrow Machhi
Senior Director - High Speed Physical Layer PHY's
khushrow.machhi@broadcom.com
+1 (949) 926-6627
John Wilks
Applications Manager - Optical Systems Division
john.wilks@broadcom.com
+1 (408) 472-5819
Rajesh Annapillai
Product Marketing - High Speed Physical Layer PHY's
rajesh.annapillai@broadcom.com
+1 (408) 922-7131
David Chung
Applications Manager - High Speed Physical Layer PHY's
david.chung@broadcom.com
+1 (949) 926-6889
Jeff Gardner
Product Development Manager - Micro Optics - Optical Systems Division
jeff.gardner@broadcom.com
+1 (704) 605-9017